Thrifty Thursday

Thrifty Thursday! First time doing this!

We got a beautiful live wreath from Matt’s Dad and Step Mom. It lights up and smells heavenly! Christmas has come and gone and I don’t want to take it down.

It is an oddly shaped wreath but I don’t want to trim it because we all know how that will go!2015-01-16 12.37.37

Max and I went to the Dollar Store the other day and found these Valentines Day fake flowers.

2015-01-16 12.42.16

Not bad huh?

$4.00 and my Valentines Day Wreath is done. Whenever we have more Money I definitely want to make my own precious wreath, but this will do this year!

Leave some joy!

